In the past few years I started looking for the truth mainly because what I was being presented as the way one should live was inconsistent with reality.

When searching for the truth I came to realize that many things I though I new about the world were completely false. All the evidence I found or the lack of evidence was pointing me to this realization.

What I came to discover is that most people have this compulsive desire to control other people for their own benefit, and in this quest to control, many concepts where fabricated.

Some of these concepts are: God, money, capitalism, superstition, respect,religion, faith, worship, slavery, marriage, kingdom, country, nationalism, patriotism, democracy, parliament, corporation etc

In most of these concept there is always a bottom class receiving direction from an elite minority. There is always a set of obligation, rules or laws that the bottom class has to respect but the elite minority are exempt. In all these concepts according to the evidence given there is always some one who is being screwd.

As you know some of these concepts such as slavery, kingdom, superstitions and God have been denounced and eliminated in parts of the world by a small but growing more intelligent, rational and caring human community. And this has increased happiness and well being in those places. These are the places like Iceland, Austria, Norway, Australia, Canada, Sweden, Switzerland, Japan, the Netherlands, Denmark

Please don’t get me wrong not all these concepts are totally wrong by definition but if we are to look at the reality of things, the evidence reveals that not all but lots of people are being crushed by the practice of these concepts.

This reflection is an invitation to all who want to live in a just, moral, caring and free world where everyone has the ability to experience truth, love and free will,

start searching for the truth by only relying on evidence.

Definition of evidence: the available body of facts and information indicating whether a belief or proposition is true or false.

Leave a comment

I'm Emily

Welcome to Nook, my cozy corner of the internet dedicated to all things homemade and delightful. Here, I invite you to join me on a journey of creativity, craftsmanship, and all things handmade with a touch of love. Let's get crafty!

Let's connect

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started